WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA

THEATERKASSE
Carola Gasa, Heike Kühnel
Tel 03691 256 219
Mail kasse@landestheater-eisenach.de

BESUCHER*INNENSERVICE
Susanne Hofmann
Tel 03691 256 232 / Fax 03691 256 234
Mail besucherservice@landestheater-eisenach.de

ABONNEMENT
Angelika Matuschka
Tel 03691 256 143
Mail matuschka@landestheater-eisenach.de

PRESSE
Judith Sünderhauf
Tel 03691 256 147
Mail presse@landestheater-eisenach.de

INTENDANZ
Jens Neundorff von Enzberg
Tel 03691 256 140
Mail intendanz@landestheater-eisenach.de

SEKRETARIAT DER INTENDANZ
Heike Lienert-Mondanelli
Tel 03691 256 140
Mail mondanelli@landestheater-eisenach.de

VERWALTUNGSLEITUNG
Diana Merbach
Tel 03691 256 141
Mail merbach@landestheater-eisenach.de

KÜNSTLERISCHE LEITUNG & BALLETT
Andris Plucis
Tel 03691 256 140
Mail plucis@landestheater-eisenach.de

JUNGES SCHAUSPIEL
Jule Kracht
Tel 03691 256 145
Mail kracht@landestheater-eisenach.de

DRAMATURGIE & THEATERPÄDAGOGIK
Christoph Macha
Tel 03691 256 145
Mail macha@landestheater-eisenach.de

KÜNSTLERISCHES BETRIEBSBÜRO
Sybille Spengler
Tel 03691 256 156
Mail spengler@landestheater-eisenach.de

TECHNISCHE DIREKTION
Andreas Risto
Tel 03691 256 129
Mail risto@landestheater-eisenach.de

SEKRETARIAT DER TECHNISCHEN DIREKTION
Sabine Peterhänsel
Tel 03691 256 117
Mail peterhaensel@landestheater-eisenach.de